Skip to content
October 26, 2010 / Louisa Chan

10 food that are good for natural body detox

You will not be surprised with the list and here they are

1 – Fruits – eat them anywhere – and I will only eat these before my meals or 2 hours after meals

2 – Living Greens – juice them or gently stem

3 – Lemon – love this with warm honey

4 – Garlic – I dice these and eat them raw every day

5 – Broccolli – raw, juice or stir fry

6 – Green Tea – replaced my coffee

7 – Seeds and nuts – I am allergic to nuts so I take only the seed.s

What would you add to make this a list of 10?

More information on natural food for detox here

Leave a Reply

